

The Court to Consider and Approve a Selection Committee for the RFQ (request for qualifications) for Architectural & Engineering Services for the Hopkins County Trustee Facility and Safe Room

- 1. Judge Robert Newsom
- 2. Commissioner Wade Bartley
- 3. Commissioner Mickey Barker
- 4. Commissioner Greg Anglin
- 5. Commissioner Joe Price
- 6. Sheriff Lewis Tatum
- 7. Marshall Andy Endsley
- 8. Beth Wisenbaker Grants Coordinator
- 9. Shannah Aulsbrook -County Auditor